Massive Order is a general trading and contracting company specializing in managing architectural and interior design projects from design conception to execution. We provide modern and innovative residential and commercial designs. Then, we bring our design vision to life with our equally innovative and efficient construction. Massive Order’s portfolio includes furniture design, interior design, architecture, landscape and urban design, all of which were done with diligent creativity.

The designs produced at Massive Order are based on clear and sophisticated spatial diagram. Each design follows a unique functional requirement provided by the client with the help of our design team. This unique design problem is then resolved with a particular spatial order, resulting into an inspiring architectural vision.

Address

Al Sarraf Tower, Floor 13

Ahmad Al Jaber Street, Sharq

State of Kuwait

Phone

T: +965 22460435

F:  +965 22460439

 

Email

info@massiveorder.com

 

 

Muhannad Al-Baqshi

Muhannad Al-Baqshi
General Manager
info@massiveorder.com

Faisal Alhawaj

Faisal Alhawaj
Executive Manager
faisal@massiveorder.com

Hamad Hussain

Hamad Hussain
Quality Control
hamad@massiveorder.com

Nabeel Awada

Nabeel Awada
Construction Manager
nabeel@massiveorder.com

Ahmad Nehad

Ahmad Nehad
Site Engineer
info@massiveorder.com

Ahmad Alsaleh

Ahmad Alsaleh
Site Supervisor
info@massiveorder.com

Izabel Sarkissian

Izabel Sarkissian
Project Coordinator
info@massiveorder.com

Mohamed Mubarak

Mohamed Mubarak
Project Coordinator
m.mubarak@massiveorder.com

Ammar Khallouf

Ammar Khallouf
Design Associate
ammar@massiveorder.com

Yasmin

Yasmin
Design Associate
info@massiveorder.com

Muhammad Nadeem Sundhu

Muhammad Nadeem Sundhu
Draftsman
info@massiveorder.com

Ghadeer Haseya

Ghadeer Haseya
Executive Secretary
info@massiveorder.com

Ehab Sabra

Ehab Sabra
Accountant
ehab@massiveorder.com

Abdullah Ali

Abdullah Ali
Porter
info@massiveorder.com

Copyright © 2018 Massive Order | All rights reserved. Powered by Chrisans Web Solutions